Malaysia NOC leaders re-elected unopposed

Malaysia NOC leaders re-elected unopposed

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, August 30, 2021: The Olympic Council of Malaysia congratulates the following office bearers on winning the election unopposed for the term 2021-2025 on August 27.

This new term will take in several major events, including the Commonwealth Games in Birmingham, England next summer, the 19th Asian Games in Hangzhou, China in September 2022 and the Paris Olympic Games in 2024.

They are:

*Tan Sri Dato' Sri Mohamad Norza Zakaria (President)

* Datuk Haji Hamidin Haji Mohd Amin (Deputy President) 

* Dato' Ahmad Feisal Ahmad Tajuddin (Treasurer)

* Ms. Moira Tan Siew See (Assistant Secretary General)